the
Copy Edit Club

Welcome to the club, . It's your story. We're here to help empower you to tell it.
Empty space, drag to resize
New round here? Read the guide.

Upcoming calls

Noticeboard

Copy submission deadline

9am Monday 21 February
12noon Thursday 24 March
12noon Thursday 21 April
12noon Thursday 19 May
12noon Thursday 23 June
12noon Thursday 14 July
12noon Thursday 18 August
12noon Thursday 22 September
12noon Thursday 13 October
12noon Thursday 17 November
12noon Thursday 8 December
12noon Thursday 19 January 23

Group mentoring call

10am / 2pm Tuesday 22 February
10am / 2pm Tuesday  29 March
10am / 2pm Tuesday  26 April
10am / 2pm Tuesday 24 May
10am / 2pm Tuesday 28 June
10am / 2pm Tuesday 19 July
10am / 2pm Tuesday 23 August
10am / 2pm Tuesday 27 September
10am / 2pm Tuesday 18 October
10am / 2pm Tuesday 22 November
10am / 2pm Tuesday 13 December
10am / 2pm Tuesday 24 January 23

Your replays

Empty space, drag to resize